Breaking

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Top List Of 2017 Free Proxy Sites And Proxy Servers With IP Address And Port Updated

 Free proxy servers as you may know are useful if you want to unblock some blocked websites. Sometimes you may want to do something on streaming (watching) video sites like YouTube or may be on networking  social media chat sites like Facebook etc, and many other,  but due to no access because they are been blocked, you will be denied access. In case you are facing such issue, here are the best proxy sites and proxy servers with latest IP address and port number to unblock any site that does that when visited.

Before we proceed to the listing, it is good for you to know that with these new top proxy sites below, you can unblock blocked Schools - Colleges - Offices sites that refuses to give you access to their websites due to unknowing blocking. I recommend you to use Proxy sites and servers because they are easy to setup and use than the Virtual Private Networks (VPN).

For those who doesn’t know about Proxy server, it enables you hide your identity from the internet by keeping your public IP address hidden. So, whenever you are browsing/ surfing online and don’t want to reveal your public identity online, then Proxy server’s internet connection will go a long way to secure you on that.

 This days, many firewalls has set rule to block all proxy site, as in (blacklisted sites). So getting a good proxy site becomes hard to find for users in need. Due to that, we made a research to get you top best proxy site among others from net. Below are the list for the once we could trust their service.

We have Two Types Of proxies For Unblocking Websites.
1.   Proxy Websites – To access this type of Proxy, you need to enter the below provided URL in your PC/mobile phone browser address bar then, explore.
2.   Proxy Server – Also for the Proxy server IP address and port number, this can be used setup in your PC/mobile phone browser settings. So to use this type, you need to configure your browser with any of the listed below IP and Port Address.
That’s it and you are good to go.
To access the settings on your Personal Computer Chrome browser, go to Chrome menu >Settings > Show advanced settings... > Change proxy settings.
Do same for other browsers you wish to change its IP and Port Address.


free unblock youtube, facebook, twitter, school sites, Amazon, paypal, US

List of Top Free Proxy Sites In 2017 And 2016
  1. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com
  2. Proxy Server – https://www.proxyserver.com/
  3. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxy/
  4. Unblock Access – http://www.unblockaccess.com
  5. Tunnel Unblock – http://tubeunblock.net/
  6. Your Cheat – http://www.yourcheat.com/
  7. Unblocked – http://unblocked.me
  8. Kproxy – https://kproxy.com
  9. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxies.org
  10. Proxy Free – https://www.proxfree.com/proxy/
  11. Zend 2 – https://zend2.com
  12. Proxy Turbo – https://proxyturbo.com
  13. Hide Me Proxy – https://hide.me/en/proxy
  14. Dolopo – http://www.dolopo.net/
  15. A to Z proxy – https://www.atozproxy.com/
  16. Yellow Proxy – https://www.yellowproxy.net/
  17. Hiload India Proxy – http://www.hiload.in/
  18. ProxTube – https://proxtube.com
  19. Panda Shield – https://pandashield.com/
  20. Home Proxy – https://www.homeproxy.com/
  21. Not a Proxy – http://www.notaproxy.co.uk/
  22. My Proxy – http://www.my-proxy.com/
  23. Proxy Unblocker – https://proxyunblocker.org/
  24. Unlock Web – https://unblockweb.co/
  25. Nord VPN – https://nordvpn.com/youtube-proxy/
  26. Zalmos – http://www.zalmos.com/
  27. Ninja Web – https://ninjaweb.xyz/
  28. Unblock Blocked – http://www.unblockblocked.net/
  29. Whoer – https://whoer.net/webproxy
  30. Toolur – https://proxy.toolur.com/
  31. ZaceBookPk – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  32. A Web Proxy – https://www.awebproxy.com/
  33. Unblock YT Proxy – https://www.unblockytproxy.com/
  34. Maddw Web Proxy – http://www.maddw.com/
  35. Mahnor – http://www.mahnor.com/
  36. Hide My Ass Proxy – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  37. Filter Bypass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  38. Smart DNS Proxy – https://www.smartdnsproxy.com/
  39. VTunnel – https://www.vtunnel.com/
  40. Gen Mirror – https://www.genmirror.com/
  41. Surf Proxy Server – https://www.surfproxyserver.com/
  42. Idol Proxy – https://www.idolproxy.com/
  43. Unblock Videos – https://unblockvideos.com/
  44. Unblock Book – https://www.unblockbook.biz/
  45. Proxy List Pro – https://proxylistpro.com
  46. Proxy Anywhere – https://www.proxy-anywhere.com/
  47. 99 Proxy – http://99proxy.com/
  48. Undo Filters – https://www.undofilters.com/
  49. Instant Unblock – http://instantunblock.com
  50. Zeta Surf – http://zetasurf.info/
  51. VPN Book Proxy – http://www.vpnbook.com/webproxy
  52. Hide Me Bro – https://www.hidemebro.com/
  53. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  54. UnBloock – http://www.unbloock.com
  55. All Unblocked – http://www.allunblocked.com/
  56. Site 2 Unblock – http://www.site2unblock.com/
  57. SSL Secure Proxy – https://sslsecureproxy.com/
  58. The Open Proxy – http://www.theopenproxy.net
  59. Proxy Site Club – https://www.proxysite.club/
  60. Zfreez – http://www.zfreez.com/
  61. Free Proxy – https://www.freeproxy.asia/
  62. QuickProx – http://quickprox.com/
  63. Met Proxy – https://www.metproxy.com/
  64. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  65. Video Unblock – http://www.videounblock.com/
  66. Unblock 123 – http://www.unblock123.com/
  67. Unblock Sites – http://unblock-sites.com
  68. ISP Unblock – http://ispunblock.com/
  69. Vidproxy – http://www.vidproxy.com/
  70. Unblock Free Proxy – https://unblockfreeproxy.com/
  71. Proxy Deal – http://proxy-deal.net/
  72. Free Euro Proxy – http://freeeuroproxy.com/
  73. Proxy Load – http://proxyload.net/
  74. Unlock Website – http://unblockwebsite.online
  75. Secret Proxy – http://secretproxy.org/
  76. 2 Fast Server – http://2fastsurfer.com/
  77. Xite Site – http://xitesite.com
  78. Ace Proxy – http://aceproxy.com
  79. Link Me Tube – http://linkmetube.com/
  80. The Ultimate Blocker – http://www.theultimateunblocker.com/
  81. Unblock Websites – http://www.unblockwebsites.us
  82. Stop Censoring Me – https://stopcensoring.me
  83. SSL Pro – http://sslpro.org
  84. Proxite – http://proxite.eu/
  85. Fiber Proxy – http://fiberproxy.net/
  86. Speed Proxy – http://www.speedproxy.online
  87. Bypass Key – http://bypasskey.com/
  88. Hide Buzz – http://hidebuzz.us/
  89. MiniProx – http://miniprox.com/
  90. Gizlibaglanti – http://gizlibaglanti.com
  91. Proxy Pub – http://proxy-pub.net/
  92. Vload – http://vload.net/
  93. Proxy Hub – http://proxyhub.in/
  94. LOPANA – http://www.lopana.com/
  95. Pink Proxy – http://pinkproxy.xyz/
  96. Tomato Proxy – https://tomatoproxy.eu/
  97. Avoidance – http://avoidance.info/
  98. Proxy Hypo – http://proxy-hypo.net/
  99. Ultimate Proxy – http://ultimateproxy.net/
  100. Proxy Cloud – http://proxycloud.net/

List of Free Proxy Servers (IP address and Port)
S/N
Proxy Server Address
Port Number
Country
1
111.7.174.135
80
China
2
111.7.174.140
8088
China
3
88.80.113.9
3128
Bulgaria
4
111.7.174.144
8080
 China
5
111.7.174.136
80
 China
6
178.22.148.122
3129
 France
7
111.7.174.133
8088
 China
8
111.7.174.149
80
 China
9
111.7.174.132
8000
 China
10
111.7.174.136
8000
 China
11
111.7.174.151
8088
 China
12
111.7.174.145
8080
 China
13
60.250.81.97
80
 Taiwan
14
190.72.144.178
8080
 Venezuela
15
111.7.174.150
80
 China
16
111.7.174.139
80
 China
17
111.7.174.141
80
 China
18
111.7.174.151
80
 China
19
111.7.175.45
80
 China
20
111.7.175.36
80
 China
21
196.218.129.119
8088
 Egypt
22
111.7.174.143
80
 China
23
111.7.175.31
8080
 China
24
111.7.174.141
8080
 ChinA


TAGS: proxy site unblock - proxy site video streaming - new unblocked proxy site 2016 - hidden proxy site - top proxy site - the proxy bay a list of pirate bay proxy site and proxy site to get around k9 - new proxy site school unblocked youtube - unblock proxy site - proxy site with flash player    - unblocked proxy site - unblock proxy site youtube - proxy site to watch youtube - unblock web proxy site.

   
Do well to SHARE this post with the below buttons, in order to keep your Loved ones, Family Members, Friends and well –wishers etc Informed about the Trending in the world of Technology. You can actually Educate one by passing information to him/her. Also, to be the first to get any post updated on Techbmc automatically to your Email Address, then click Here to subscribe for Techbmc Feed For Free. And Ensure to activate the email by visiting the link sent to your email from Techbmc. >Over 15,000 users, have Subscribed, So don’t be left out.
wizytechs blog-bg
   

2 comments:

  1. Free proxy servers
    elite proxy: https://hideip.me/en/proxy/httplist
    socks5: https://hideip.me/en/proxy/socks5list
    socks4: https://hideip.me/en/proxy/socks4list
    updated every 10 minutes

    ReplyDelete
  2. Can you add also my proxy? https://hidefromyou.com/

    Thanks

    ReplyDelete