Home Latest Phones and Gadgets Behold The Latest Apple Launched Device Red Iphone 7 And Iphone 7...

Behold The Latest Apple Launched Device Red Iphone 7 And Iphone 7 Plus

just launched its awesome device edition, a red iphone 7 and iphone 7 plus.  The word red which is part of the device’s name
came as a result of the partnership between Apple and Red. Apple recognized  the product as red model, thereby implying
that it gives customers or fans a way  to
contribute to the Global Fund “ Bringing the World a step close to 
 AIDS-free generation.”

PRODUCT(RED) model as announced by Apple, will be available with a storage
capacity of
  128GB and 256GB for same
prices of $749/$849 and $869/$969 as the equivalent iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plusmodels with standard colors.
the statement from Apple below;

 “Since we began working with (RED) 10 years ago, our customers have made a significant impact in fighting the spread of AIDS through the purchase of our products, from the original iPod nano (PRODUCT)RED Special Edition all the way to today’s lineup of Beats products and accessories for iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch,” said Tim Cook, Apple’s CEO. “The introduction of this special edition iPhone in a gorgeous red finish is our biggest (PRODUCT)RED offering to date in celebration of our partnership with (RED), and we can’t wait to get it into customers’ hands.”

iphone 9 8 7 6 image

newly released PRODUCT RED iphone 7 and iphone 7 plus
 as stated by Apple from source, will be available for purchase on Apple’s stores,
websites and also at selected authorized resellers and carriers. This very
device, as stated by the manufacturers, will start shipping
  to their customers in United States, and more
than 40 other countries and region around the globe by the Month of March,
2017. Below are most of the other countries in which the shipping of this
device will be available for customers by the month of March. Check if your
country is among the first 40, if you want to buy the iphone device.

Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, and the UK. Brazil, Chile, Colombia, India, Turkey and other countries will follow by April.